東方醫學理學碩士

現在該成為不斷發展的綜合醫療保健行業的一部分了。無論您是希望擴展西方醫學培訓的護士,還是想為客戶提供針灸益處的按摩治療師,還是經驗豐富的中醫康復人員,現在都是在東西西區攻讀東方醫學碩士學位的時候自然醫學學院(EWCNM)。

在EWNCM,我們的課程涵蓋了通過國家局考試和成為針灸醫師所需的四個主要知識領域。作為一個綜合計劃,您將學習中醫基礎知識,穴位針灸,生物醫學以及草藥的整體治愈特性。憑藉小班制,充滿愛心的師資隊伍以及位於佛羅里達州西海岸中心的校園,東西自然醫學學院應該是您為針灸醫師職業做準備的選擇:傳統中醫基礎,穴位針灸草藥的位置,生物醫學和整體修復特性。

如果您正在改變職業或提高自己的職業,現在是時候聯繫我們進行面試了。填寫聯繫頁面頂部的表格,或致電914-355-9080,與我們聯繫,以了解更多有關替代醫學和中西醫結合領域的成就的信息。

課程長度– 40個月

職業發展

獲得許可後,MSOM畢業生可以:

  • 開設自己的針灸診所(自己做生意)

  • 在現有的針灸診所工作

  • 在西方診所/中西醫結合中心工作

  • 專注於VA或保險計費

  • 進入研究領域

Master of Science Degree in Oriental Medicine

It’s time to become part of the growing integrative health care industry.  Whether you are a nurse looking to expand upon your Western medical training, a massage therapist wanting to provide clients with the benefits of acupuncture or someone who has experienced the healing of Traditional Chinese Medicine, it’s time to pursue your Master’s in Oriental Medicine at East West College of Natural Medicine (EWCNM).

At EWCNM, our curriculum covers the four main areas of knowledge required to pass the national board exams and become an acupuncture physician.  As an integrative program, you will learn the foundations of Traditional Chinese Medicine, acupuncture with point location, biomedicine, and the holistic healing properties of herbal medicine.  With small class sizes, caring faculty, and a campus centrally located on the West Coast of Florida, East West College of Natural Medicine should be your choice to prepare you for a career as an acupuncture physician: Foundations of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Acupuncture with Point Location, Biomedicine, and the Holistic Healing Properties of Herbal Medicine.

If you are changing your career or enhancing your current one, now is the time to contact us to set up an interview.  Find out more about a fulfilling career in the field of alternative and integrative medicine by filling out the form at the top of the contact page or calling us at 914-355-9080.

 

Program length – 40 months

CAREERS

Upon licensure, MSOM graduates can:

  • Open their own acupuncture practice (go into business for themselves)

  • Work for an existing acupuncture clinic

  • Work for a western medical clinic/integrative medicine center

  • Concentrate on VA or insurance billing

  • Enter the research field

©2016-2020 EAST WEST COLLEGE. All Rights Reserved. 

Contact Us

Tel: (800) 883-5528

Email:info@myewcnm.org

Address

3808 N. TAMIAMI TRAIL
SARASOTA, FL 34234